Suurenna fonttiaPienennä fonttia
Eläkeliitto
Etelä-Pohajnmaa

Piirihallitus 2016 

Merja Uusitalo, 
puheenjohtaja
Karijoen-Kristiinan yhdistys  0400 570656 merja.h.uusitalo(at)gmail.com 
Eeva Huhtala Alavuden yhdistys  040 7383932 eekahu(at)gmail.com 
Sirkka Wiitalähdet Isojoen yhdistys  0400 614479 sirkka.wiitalahdet(at)gmail.com
Anja Rantala Alajärven yhdistys 050 5574121 anja.rantala(at)japo.f
Raimo Holm Ylihärmän yhdistys  040 7588833 raimo.holm(at)netikka.fi
Eija-Liisa Keskinen Lehtimäen yhdistys  0400 887489  eijaliisa_keskinen(at)hotmail.com
Irja Rinta-Kiikka Vähänkyrön yhdistys 050 349 8417 irja.rinta-kiikka(at)netikka.fi  

Antti Perkkalainen
varapuheenjohtaja

Evijärven yhdistys  0400 259 607 antti.perkkalainen(at)gmail.com  
Tapani Harju Kauhavan yhdistys 0500 997 170 tapani.v.harju(at)gmail.com
Jussi Rintasalo Ilmajoen yhdistys  0400 667117 jussi.rintasalo(at)gmail.com
Anelma Ylinen Nurmon yhdistys  0400 267 525 anelma.ylinen(at)pp.nic.fi
Tapio Saari Karijoen-Kristiinan yhdistys  040 553 5342  tapio.saari2(at)pp.inet.fi  
Eero Nurmela Isonkyrön yhdistys 040 7544265  eero.nurmela(at)anvianet.fi 
Ulla Harju,
toiminnanjohtaja
piirihallituksen sihteeri 050 414 6699 etela-pohjanmaa(at)elakeliitto.fi